ORI Environmental - Request a Quote

 

Contact OSI/ORI Environmental

308 N. Fonshill Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73117

Phone:405-943-8969
Fax:405-943-9108
Toll Free: 855-943-8969

1322 46th St
Woodward, OK 73801
Phone: 855-943-8969
Fax: 855-943-9108

 

General Manager: Lee Marks -
vlmarks@oilsrecovery.com

Operations Manager: Scott Perkes
scott.perkes@orienvironmental.com

Environmental Division Manager: Jay Smith -
jsmith.asp@orienvironmental.com

Office Manager: Debbie Dever -
debbied@orienvironmental.com

Environmental Service Representative:
Darlene Pryor - dpryor@orienvironmental.com

Used Oil Service Representative: Amber Quirk
amberq@orienvironmental.com
Fuel Sales Representative: Jason Robison
jason8910@sbcglobal.net
Human Resource Coordinator: Cindy Martin
CindyM@orienvironmental.com

EPA ID#OKD 987082096

Information Links

Employment Opportunities

For complete environmental services, call us at 855-943-8969.

By providing your email address, you are happy to allow occasional contact from the advertiser on their products and services that may benefit your business.

Full Name:

Email:

Phone:

Comments:


 

© 2017 hibu,Inc.  All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy